In order to identify, explore and nurture each student’s aptitude and talent as well as to expose the students to various activities, they are divided into four different houses namely, ST. NICHOLAS HOUSE, ST.PATRICK HOUSE, ST. MICHAEL HOUSE and ST.RAPHAEL HOUSE. These houses are identified by the RED, GREEN, BLUE, and YELLOW COLOURS respectively.

Powered by
Audio On